Digital surveys in the healthcare sector

Individual. Intuitive. In real time.

Digital surveys in
the healthcare sector

Trust the market leader and start your patient and resident questionnaires or employee surveys now. Cost-effective, without access to your IT infrastructure.

OVERVIEW

The complete SayWay med solution:
Hardware, surveys, evaluation in real time

saywaymed-en-wide

The right solution for every location

Our systems are robust, water-resistant and optimised for a long service life – as floor stands, compact wall and counter systems, or even as mobile tablets. Made in Germany – and equipped with hand disinfection units since May 2020 to ensure safe use.
More than 15000 SayWay terminals are in action in over 40 countries.

Hardware systems for all environments

saywaymed-en-tablet

Nothing is impossible

SayWay med surveys can include all possible question options, free text fields, split questions – all required and legally permitted questionnaire criteria can easily be met. Questionnaires are suitable for all displays and can be tailored to your CI specifications.
SayWay med will help you with the creation of a “perfect questionnaire” for feedback from your patients, residents, relatives and employees. We are the market leader in the medical sector, with over 20 years of experience.

Flexible surveys, custom optimised

saywayymed-display-surveys

Simple, efficient, in real time

Feedback from the terminals or online surveys is merged and processed fully automatically and in real time. Dashboards can be individually configured and accessed from any Internet-capable device. Access can also be personalised using a roles and rights system.
The optimisation of our evaluation software derives from over 20 years of experience in online and digital research, combined with the medical expertise gained by SayWay med in over 1000 projects.

Automated evaluation

APPLICATION AREAS

Collect feedback on site,
not via social media!

saywaymed-en-example

Keeping our finger on the pulse of patients

Use SayWay med to survey various target groups (patients, relatives, employees, referral doctors via the online tool, etc.) in different contexts (for example, in the ward, ambulances, patient rooms, waiting areas, during discharging, etc.)
SayWay med has completed over 950 projects in hospitals, convalescence and health resort clinics since 2012, primarily in the DACH region.

In hospitals, convalescence and health resort clinics

saywaymed-en-waiting-room

Collect feedback on site, not via social media!

You can permanently integrate patient and employee opinions in your business with SayWay med. A cost-effective way to reach target groups and their “moments of truth”, obtaining honest, specific feedback.
We will be delighted to help you create appropriate questionnaires, drawing on our experience from over 700 projects in medical practices, medical care centres and therapy centres.

In medical practices, medical care centres and therapy centres

saywaymed-seniors-v2

Ask, understand, improve!

You can provide residents, relatives and employees with an anonymous communication channel to express their praise and criticism directly on site with SayWay med. This is not just a signal of respect for your target group. You can also react directly to negative developments.
SayWay med provides you with tailored advice to find the best possible survey process. The expertise required in this field is derived from more than 500 projects in the care sector.

In senior citizen centres and care homes

saywaymed-hardware-overlay-en-hardware-teaser
saywaymed-hardware-overlay-en-hardware-teaser-mobile

PLUG & PLAY

SayWay med
Hardware

Robust, durable, made in Germany

  • Four models, suitable for all locations
  • Metal elements with your CI/design
  • Ready for use in five minutes

    *

    All hardware is manufactured at the SayWay headquarters in Cologne and is ready for use within five minutes. Data exchange with SayWay servers occurs automatically (via WLAN or via 4G and integrated SIM card) so that all feedback can be viewed in real time.

  • Delivered in a SayWay Safebox
  • Over 15000 systems currently in use

SAYWAY MED SURVEY AND EVALUATION SOFTWARE

Profit from over 20 years digital research in the medical sector

saywayymed-icon-smiley-2

Individual surveys

There is only one “right” survey – yours!

SayWay med provides individual advice when creating your personalised surveys, e.g. during the design of your patient questionnaire in line with the legal regulations in the medical sector.

A flexible tool – continually optimised over the years
Our SayWay med survey software encompasses all feasible question types and filters, can integrate various languages and media, and can also be used for announcements and for disseminating knowledge. Changes and upgrades are implemented remotely from our Cologne headquarters, so on-site interventions are not necessary.

Multi-channel
Questionnaires can not only be called up via the terminals (see Hardware), they can also be called via links, e-mail or QR codes. This means target groups can be surveyed even after their visit in a facility. This includes groups that are not usually on site (e.g. referrers).

saywayymed-icon-time

Data transfer in real time

SayWay med terminals are permanently connected to the Internet (via WiFi or 4G). Data transfer is automatic and immediate – a prerequisite for rapid reaction to feedback.

Acting, not waiting:
We have developed the SayWay Alert System so that you do not miss any critical feedback and can react directly to it. If specific keywords appear in the feedback (for instance, “dirty”, “unfriendly”, “waiting time”, etc.), an alert e-mail is automatically dispatched to a specific list of addressees. Users can also leave a contact request.

Security & data protection
Our systems are operated exclusively in German computer centres certified to TÜV and ISO 27001. Patient data is AES-256bit-encrypted and connections to SayWay med are secured with TLS. Our services are fully compliant with the European General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

saywayymed-icon-union

The online reporting platform

All feedback from terminals or online questionnaires are merged in the SayWay med evaluation platform. You can access this platform from any Internet-capable device. Access to data can be customised via a roles/rights system.

The dashboards
Dashboards display processed data overviews and can be individually configured to your requirements. They can, for instance, contain KPI measurements (your main quality indicators, e.g. net promoter score over time, benchmark values from various locations, stations or departments, and automated sentiment analysis of texts).

State of the art
Together with our customers in the medical sector, we can constantly improve our online reporting platform. Over 20 years of experience in digital research in the medical sector have flowed into this optimisation.

saywayymed-display-analytics

THE DIGITAL SUGGESTION BOX

Interface to complaints management

saywaymed-contact-you
saywayymed-icons-contact

1.
Contact request

saywayymed-icons-email-alert

2.
Automated
e-mail alert in real time

saywayymed-icons-direct-proceding

3.
Prompt processing
by an employee

saywaymed-full-width-image-desktop
saywaymed-full-width-image-mobile

CUSTOMER FOCUS IS JUST THE START

Advantages of SayWay med and further options

saywayymed-icons-money

Solutions for every requirement and budget

saywayymed-icons-digitialized

Cost savings through
digitalisation

saywayymed-icons-smiley

Digital surveys:
Increased response rates

saywayymed-icons-appreciation

Indicates respect for patients and residents

saywayymed-icons-officials

Referrer surveys via
online link or in house

saywayymed-icons-kpis

Utilisation of KPIs
as marketing instruments

saywayymed-icons-embedding

Integration in bedside and
entertainment terminals possible

saywayymed-icons-online

Online surveys
via a link on your website

saywayymed-icons-competition

Gain an edge on competitors
through patient focus

saywayymed-icons-surveys

Survey options for
children and young people

saywayymed-icons-motivation

Motivation and appreciation
of employees

saywayymed-icons-quality

Compliance with statutory
quality management specifications

CUSTOMER VOICES

Our customers

saywaymed-michael-wurm-x2

Michael Wurm

Staff unit quality management
AWO Altenhilfe GmbH

We were able to define the necessary information material, questions and processes with SayWay. Today, we can say that senior citizens, relatives and visitors in our senior citizen centres make good use of our feedback terminals. We have increased the number of responses 10-fold, compared to the previous, paper-based feedback method.

saywaymed-christian-wiederer-x2

Prim. Dr. Christian Wiederer

Specialist for physical medicine and general rehabilitation
President of the Austrian Society of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

It is particularly important to our team to receive prompt feedback from our patients in order to react rapidly and implement improvements. A written feedback system is not just too slow for us, in many cases it is not meaningful enough. SayWay allows our guests to immediately express themselves positively or negatively, giving us the opportunity to improve our processes in a timely manner based on the case in question.

Oliver Steidle

Head of the staff unit quality management and
clinical risk management, Essen University Hospital

We are very satisfied with the establishment of the electronic feedback system. We can now ascertain more easily what processes can and must be improved for our patients and visitors. The easy to use feedback system also makes it simpler and more attractive to our older patients and guests. The flexible dashboard easily provides a general, but also more detailed, overview of all feedback.
Personalised improvements, very important to us, were then implemented in a prompt and attentive manner.

saywaymed-axel-trompeter-x2

Axel Trompeter

Facility manager
Senior citizen’s centre St. Raphael, Caritas

SayWay terminals impressed us very much when we compared their price-performance relationship with other suppliers, particularly with regards to operability and the menu system. The final decision for the SayWay floor stands was an easy one, thanks to the excellent support provided by the SayWay team. Compared to when we used to collect paper-based feedback from our customers every two years, the round the clock satisfaction survey is an enormous asset; we can record the praise, but also take immediate action following any complaints. The level of feedback has increased significantly, as has the meaningfulness of such permanently up-to-date feedback.

Julius Bylitza

Quality and process manager
Asklepios Clinic Harburg

We decided to establish an electronic feedback system in addition to the already existing paper-based continuous patient surveys. We were excellently supported during the planning and development phase. Thanks to the features offered by SayWay, we have the opportunity to evaluate the satisfaction of our patients individually and to react rapidly to feedback.

saywaymed-regina-schoenach-x2

Regina Schönach

Specialist in integrated care | Strategic purchasing
Meconex and Centramed, operators of group practices in Switzerland

We are very satisfied with the range of services provided by SayWay. They documented carefully from the start, familiarised us with the topic, provided examples and a lot of excellent input, all due to their great expertise. Rapid reaction time and genial programme flexibility – names and questions can be edited within minutes. The devices are also very attractive. In addition to the great service, the pricing in Switzerland was also very fair. Both our patients and ourselves have profited greatly from SayWay. Thank you very much.

saywaymed-eberlein-gonska

Prof. Maria Eberlein-Gonska

University Hospital Carl Gustav Carus
at the Technical University of Dresden

We have learned a lot about the topic of digital feedback working with SayWay. The idea arose through digital feedback in other service sectors that showed the clear benefits of immediate/rapid action against dissatisfaction. An important driving force was to move the responsibility for complaints processing from the central area of quality and medical risk management to the actual areas of responsibility, so that contact persons could react directly to messages and initiate improvement measures.

Dr. med. Florian Elgeti

Radiology practice Am Marstall – Hanover

We have sharpened our awareness of the essentials in our radiology practice with SayWay med. Our focus is now aimed at patient and employee satisfaction!

Sebastian van Elk

Assistant manager organisation development
Krankenhäuser und Senioreneinrichtungen Wesel-Emmerich/Rees GmbH

I was positively surprised, both by the feedback figures, and by the variety of evaluation options. The findings deliver a dataset that is significantly better, more specific and larger than what we could previously obtain. The total volume of feedback has tripled compared to previous annual figures!

Günter Brands

Pharmacist, Günter Brands e.K.
Expert pharmacist for dispensing pharmacies

As a customer-oriented pharmacy, we try to continuously improve ourselves. Our SayWay is a great help here. Customer praise and criticism reaches us in a simple manner. Constructive criticism helps us review and improve our actions. And customer praise increases our motivation and deal with the requirements of our work in a better way.

Johannes Keuck

Facility manager of the Caritas centre, Neustadt

With SayWay, we constantly receive important information about appointment allocation and give our customers the opportunity to share their impressions about the quality of advice directly with us. The attractive terminal invites people to enter information, as shown by the large volume of feedback from our customers.
Setting up the surveys and evaluating the results are easy to do and contact with SayWay is customer-oriented, reliable and fast.

Curious about SayWay med?

Contact us now to find out more!

saywayymed-catherina-holz

Catherina Holz

Business Development Manager

The floor stand

Most popular system due to its mobility

Height-adjustable feet and a reinforced pillar ensure stability, even on uneven floors. Metal elements are available in all standard (RAL) colours and the topper is designed to meet customer CI specifications. Developed in Cologne, optimised and tested in more than 12 000 applications.

Available with a 4G SIM card

Delivered in a SayWay Safebox

The wall system

Ideal for busy locations and narrow passageways

The use of this space-saving wall system is perfect for high frequency locations in smaller areas. It is available in various colours and with individualised metal elements. The scope of delivery includes a mounting kit with instructions, so that the wall system can be rapidly and securely mounted.

Conforms to fire regulations, even in narrow passageways

Available with a 4G SIM card

Delivered in a SayWay Safebox

The counter system

Ideal for pharmacies, medical supply shops and advice centres

The mobile counter system is primarily suitable for smaller locations where the reception is the most frequented room. The metal housing is available in various colours and the topper is designed according to your CI specifications. Like the floor stands and wall systems, the counter system is also delivered in a SayWay Safebox.

Available with a 4G SIM card

Delivered in a SayWay Safebox

The feedback tablet

The mobile all-rounder

Ideal for use in quieter locations (e.g. inside patient rooms, seating in clinic/practice reception areas), or for detailed, complex discharge questionnaires that need more time. Tablet systems are fitted with antibacterial protective covers and, if requested, are available with a personalised SayWay cover.

Available with a 4G SIM card

saywaymed-icon-minus
saywaymed-icon-plus

Digitale Befragungen im Gesundheitswesen

Individuell. Intuitiv. In Echtzeit.

Digitale Befragungen
im Gesundheitswesen

Vertrauen Sie dem Marktführer und starten Sie jetzt Ihre Patientenbefragung, Bewohnerbefragung oder Mitarbeiterbefragung. Kostengünstig und ohne Eingriff in die IT-Infrastruktur.

IM ÜBERBLICK

Die SayWay med Komplettlösung:
Hardware, Befragung, Auswertung in Echtzeit

saywaymed-v2-situation

Die passende Lösung für jeden Ort

Ob als Bodenständer, platzsparendes Wand- und Countersystem oder als mobiles Tablet – unsere Systeme sind robust, wasserabweisend und auf Langlebigkeit optimiert. Sie werden direkt von uns in Deutschland gefertigt und sind seit Mai 2020 mit Handdesinfektion erhältlich, für eine sorgenfreie Nutzung.
Aktuell sind mehr als 15.000 SayWay Terminals im Einsatz, in mehr als 40 Ländern.

Hardware-Systeme für jede Umgebung

saywaymed-v2-tablet-2

Nichts ist unmöglich

SayWay med Befragungen erlauben alle denkbaren Fragetypen, Freitextfelder, Splittingfragen entlang der gewünschten oder gesetzlich vorgegebenen Kriterien. Fragebögen sind für div. Displays geeignet und werden Ihren CI-Vorgaben entsprechend gestaltet.
SayWay med berät Sie bei der Erstellung des “perfekten Fragebogens” für Ihre Patientenbefragung, Bewohner- und Angehörigenbefragung oder Mitarbeiterbefragung. Wir sind Branchenführer im Gesundheitswesen mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung.

Flexible Befragungen, für Sie optimiert

saywayymed-display-surveys

Einfach, effizient, in Echtzeit

Rückmeldungen aus den Terminals oder Online-Befragungen werden vollautomatisiert zusammengeführt und in Echtzeit aufbereitet. Dashboards sind individuell konfigurierbar. Über ein Rollen- und Rechtesystem können Zugänge personalisiert werden.
Mehr als 20 Jahre Digitalforschung, kombiniert mit der medizinischen Expertise von SayWay med aus über 1.000 Projekten sind in die Optimierung der Auswertungssoftware geflossen.

Automatisierte Auswertung

Einsatzbereiche

Sammeln Sie Feedback vor Ort,
nicht auf Social Media!

saywaymed-v2-hospital

Immer am Puls des Patienten

Mit SayWay med befragen Sie unterschiedliche Zielgruppen (Patienten, Angehörige, Mitarbeiter, zuweisende Ärzte über das Online-Tool etc.) in unterschiedlichen Kontexten (z. B. auf der Station, in Ambulanzen, im Patientenzimmer, in Wartezonen, bei der Entlassung etc.).
Seit 2012 hat SayWay med über 950 Projekte in Krankenhäusern, Reha- und Kurkliniken durchgeführt, vorwiegend im DACH-Raum.

In Krankenhäusern, Reha- und Kurkliniken

saywaymed-v2-waiting-room

Sammeln Sie Feedback vor Ort, nicht auf Social Media!

Mit SayWay med etablieren Sie dauerhaft die Patienten- und Mitarbeiterperspektive in Ihrem Unternehmen. Kostengünstig erreichen Sie die Zielgruppen in den “Moments of truth”, in denen Sie aufrichtiges, konkretes Feedback erhalten.
Wir beraten Sie gern bei der Erstellung der Fragebögen, mit einer Erfahrung aus über 700 Projekten in Arztpraxen, MVZ und Therapiezentren.

In Arztpraxen, MVZ und Therapiezentren

saywaymed-seniors-v2

Befragen, verstehen, besser werden!

Mit SayWay med bieten Sie Bewohnern, Angehörigen und Mitarbeitern einen anonymen Kommunikationskanal unmittelbar vor Ort. Dies ist nicht nur ein Signal der Wertschätzung an Ihre Zielgruppe. Sie können auch direkt auf Fehlentwicklungen reagieren.
SayWay med berät Sie individuell, um den bestmöglichen Befragungsprozess zu finden. Aus mehr als 500 Projekten im Pflegebereich bringen wir die hierzu nötige Erfahrung mit.

In Seniorenzentren und Pflegeeinrichtungen

saywaymed-v2-hardware
saywaymed-hardware-module-mobile

PLUG & PLAY

SayWay med
Hardware

Robust, langlebig, made in Germany

  • Vier Varianten, passend für jeden Ort
  • Metallteile in Ihrem CI/Design
  • In fünf Minuten einsatzbereit

    *

    Die Hardware wird in der SayWay med Zentrale in Köln vollständig vorbereitet. Sie müssen das System nur noch an den Strom anschließen, es fährt automatisch hoch und ist binnen 5 Minuten einsatzbereit. Auch der Datenaustausch mit den SayWay Servern erfolgt automatisch (über WLAN oder über 4G mittels integrierter SIM-Karte), sodass die Feedbacks in Echtzeit für Sie einsehbar sind.

  • Versand in SayWay Safebox
  • Über 15.000 Systeme im Einsatz

SAYWAY MED BEFRAGUNGS- UND AUSWERTUNGSSOFTWARE

Profitieren Sie von mehr als 20 Jahren Digitalforschung im Medizinbereich

saywayymed-icon-smiley-2

Individuelle Befragungen

Es gibt nur eine „richtige“ Befragung – Ihre!

SayWay med berät Sie individuell beim Erstellen der für Sie passenden Befragungen, z. B. bei der Konzeption Ihrer Patientenbefragung entlang der gesetzlichen Vorgaben im Medizinbereich.

Flexibles Tool – über Jahre hinweg optimiert
Die SayWay med Befragungssoftware erlaubt alle denkbaren Fragetypen und Filterungen, die Einbindung verschiedener Sprachen und Medien und kann zusätzlich für Ankündigungen oder zur Wissensvermittlung genutzt werden. Änderungen und Upgrades erfolgen per Remotezugriff aus der Zentrale in Köln, sodass kein Eingriff vor Ort nötig ist.

Multi-Function
Fragebögen können nicht nur am Terminal, sondern auch per Link, E-Mail oder QR-Code aufgerufen werden. So lassen sich Zielgruppen auch nach dem Besuch in der Einrichtung befragen. Oder Gruppen, die normalerweise gar nicht vor Ort sind (z. B. Einweiser).

saywayymed-icon-time

Datenübertragung in Echtzeit

SayWay med-Terminals sind permanent mit dem Internet verbunden (über WLAN oder 4G). Die Datenübertragung erfolgt automatisch und unmittelbar – eine Voraussetzung dafür, zeitnah auf Feedback reagieren zu können.

Halten Sie Beschwerden inhouse!
Damit Sie kein kritisches Feedback verpassen und direkt darauf reagieren können, haben wir das SayWay Alert System entwickelt. Tauchen bestimmte Schlüsselbegriffe in den Feedbacks auf (z. B. „dreckig“, „unfreundlich“, „Wartezeit“ etc.), wird automatisch eine Alert-Mail an einen definierten Kreis von Adressaten verschickt. Nutzer können zudem einen Kontaktwunsch hinterlegen.

Sicherheit & Datenschutz
Unsere Systeme werden ausschließlich in TÜV- und ISO 27001 zertifizierten Rechenzentren in Deutschland betrieben. Patientendaten sind AES-256bit verschlüsselt, die Verbindungen mit SayWay med werden mittels TLS gesichert. Unser Angebot ist vollständig konform mit der Europäischen Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO).

saywayymed-icon-union

Die Online-Reporting Plattform

Alle Rückmeldungen aus Terminals oder Onlinebefragungen werden in der SayWay med Auswertungsplattform zusammengeführt. Die Plattform ist von jedem internetfähigen Gerät aus für Sie einsehbar. Über ein Rollen-Rechte System können Zugänge zu den Daten individualisiert werden.

Die Dashboards
Dashboards sind übersichtliche Aufbereitungen von Daten, die individuell Ihren Bedürfnissen entsprechend konfiguriert werden. Sie enthalten Ihre wichtigsten Qualitäts-Indikatoren, z. B. der Net Promoter Score im Zeitverlauf, Benchmarkwerte von verschiedenen Standorten, Stationen oder Abteilungen, sowie automatisierte Sentimentanalyse der Texte.

State of the art
Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden aus dem Medizinbereich konnten wir die Online-Reporting Plattform stetig verbessern. Mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Digitalforschung im Medizinbereich sind in die Optimierung geflossen.

saywayymed-display-analytics

Der digitale Kummerkasten

Schnittstelle zum Beschwerde-Management

saywaymed-v2-tablet
saywayymed-icons-contact

1.
Kontaktwunsch

saywayymed-icons-email-alert

2.
Automatisierter
E-Mail-Alert in Echtzeit

saywayymed-icons-direct-proceding

3.
Zeitgerechte Bearbeitung
durch Mitarbeiter

saywaymed-full-width-image-desktop
saywaymed-full-width-image-mobile

PATIENTENZENTRIERUNG IST ERST DER ANFANG

Vorteile von SayWay med und weitere Möglichkeiten

saywayymed-icons-money

Lösungen für jedes
Anliegen und Budget

saywayymed-icons-digitialized

Kostenersparnis durch
Digitalisierung

saywayymed-icons-smiley

Digitale Befragung:
Steigerung der Rücklaufquoten

saywayymed-icons-appreciation

Signal der Wertschätzung an
Patienten und Bewohner

saywayymed-icons-officials

Einweiserbefragungen per
Online-Link oder inhouse

saywayymed-icons-kpis

Nutzung von KPIs
als Marketinginstrument

saywayymed-icons-embedding

Einbindung in Bedside- und
Entertainment-Terminals möglich

saywayymed-icons-online

Online-Befragung
über einen Link auf Ihrer Website

saywayymed-icons-competition

Vorsprung vor Wettbewerbern
durch Patientenzentrierung

saywayymed-icons-surveys

Befragungen von Kindern und
Jugendlichen möglich

saywayymed-icons-motivation

Motivation und Anerkennung
der Mitarbeiter

saywayymed-icons-quality

Einhalten gesetzlicher
Qualitätsmanagement-Vorgaben

Kundenstimmen

Unsere Kunden

saywaymed-michael-wurm-x2

Michael Wurm

Stabsstelle Qualitätsmanagement
AWO Altenhilfe GmbH

Zusammen mit SayWay konnten wir die notwendigen Informationsmaterialien, Fragen und Abläufe definieren. Heute können wir sagen, dass Senioren, Angehörige und Besucher unserer Seniorenzentren die Feedbackterminals sehr gut nutzen. Im Vergleich zu dem alten, papiergebundenen Rückmelde-Verfahren konnten wir die Anzahl der Rückmeldungen um das 10-fache steigern.

saywaymed-christian-wiederer-x2

Prim. Dr. Christian Wiederer

Facharzt für Physikalische Medizin & Allgemeine Rehabilitation
Präsident der Österreichischen Gesellschaft für Physikalische Medizin & Rehabilitation

Unserem Team ist es besonders wichtig, zeitnahe Rückmeldungen unserer Patienten zu bekommen, um möglichst schnell reagieren und Verbesserungen vornehmen zu können. Ein schriftliches Rückmeldesystem ist uns nicht nur zu langsam, sondern auch in vielen Fällen zu wenig aussagekräftig. SayWay bietet unseren Gästen die Möglichkeit, unmittelbar Positives und auch Negatives aufzuzeigen und uns die Gelegenheit, aktuell und anlassbezogen Verbesserungsprozesse durchzuführen.

Oliver Steidle

Leitung der Stabsstelle Qualitätsmanagement und
klinisches Risikomanagement Universitätsklinikum Essen

Wir sind mit der Etablierung des elektronischen Feedbacksystems sehr zufrieden. Wir können nun noch besser feststellen, welche Prozesse für unsere Patienten und für unsere Besucher verbessert werden können und müssen. Die kinderleichte Bedienung des Feedbacksystems macht es auch für unsere älteren Patienten und Gäste einfacher und attraktiver. Durch ein flexibles Dashboard ist eine allgemeine aber auch eine präzisere Übersicht aller Feedbacks ganz einfach möglich.
Persönliche Anpassungen, welche wir als wichtig erachteten, wurden stets zeitnah und zuvorkommend umgesetzt.

saywaymed-axel-trompeter-x2

Axel Trompeter

Einrichtungsleitung
Seniorencentrum St. Raphael, Caritas

Beim Preis-Leistungs-Vergleich mit anderen Anbietern, unter besonderer Betrachtung der Bedienbarkeit und dem Menüsystem, hat uns SayWay mit seinem Terminal stark überzeugt. Die endgültige Entscheidung für den Bodenständer von SayWay wurde uns letztlich durch die hervorragende Begleitung des SayWay-Teams leichtgemacht. Da wir die Feedbacks unserer Teams bislang alle zwei Jahre papiergebunden eingeholt haben,
ist die Rund-um-die-Uhr-Zufriedenheitsbefragung eine enorme Bereicherung für uns – zur Erfassung von Lob, aber auch für ein unverzügliches Lenken von etwaigen Beschwerden. Das Aufkommen von Rückmeldungen ist um ein Vielfaches höher, demzufolge auch die Aussagekraft der stets aktuellen Rückmeldungen.

Julius Bylitza

Qualitäts- und Prozessmanagement
Asklepios Klinikum Harburg

Wir haben uns dafür entschieden, ein elektronisches Feedbacksystem zusätzlich zu der bereits bestehenden papiergebundenen kontinuierlichen Patientenbefragung zu etablieren. In der Planung- und Entwicklungsphase wurden wir hervorragend vom SayWay-Team unterstützt. Durch die von SayWay angebotenen Features haben wir die Möglichkeit, die Zufriedenheit unserer Patienten individuell auszuwerten und adhoc auf die Rückmeldungen zu reagieren.

saywaymed-regina-schoenach-x2

Regina Schönach

Fachspezialistin Integrierte Versorgung | Strategischer Einkauf
Meconex und Centramed, Betreiber von Gruppenpraxen in der Schweiz

Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit der Dienstleistung und dem Service von SayWay. Sie haben von Anfang an sehr gut dokumentiert, ans Thema herangeführt, Musterbeispiele zugestellt und einfach sehr viele gute Inputs geliefert, die sie Dank ihrer großen Erfahrung haben.
Die Reaktionszeit ist sehr schnell, die Flexibilität des Programms ist genial – innert Minuten können Namen oder Fragen angepasst werden. Auch die Geräte sind sehr ansprechend. Und nebst der tollen Dienstleistung auch in die Schweiz ist der Preis sehr fair. Sowohl wir wie auch unsere Patienten können von SayWay sehr profitieren. Vielen Dank.


saywaymed-eberlein-gonska

Prof. Maria Eberlein-Gonska

Universitätsklinikum Carl Gustav Carus
an der Technischen Universität Dresden

Beim Thema digitales Feedback mit SayWay med haben wir sehr viel gelernt. Die Idee ergab sich durch das digitale Feedback in anderen Dienstleistungsbereichen mit dem klaren Vorteil des unmittelbaren bzw. schnelleren Handelns bei Unzufriedenheit. Eine wichtige Triebfeder war vor allem diejenige, die Verantwortung für die Beschwerdebearbeitung vom Zentralbereich Qualitäts- und medizinisches Risikomanagement in die verantwortlichen Bereiche zu verorten, damit die Ansprechpartner unmittelbar auf die Meldung reagieren und Verbesserungsmaßnahmen einleiten können.

Dr. med. Florian Elgeti

Röntgenpraxis Am Marstall – Hannover

Mit SayWay med haben wir in unserer Radiologiepraxis den Blick für das Wesentliche geschärft. Patienten- und Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit bleiben so immer im Fokus!

Sebastian van Elk

Stv. Leiter Organisationsentwicklung
Krankenhäuser und Senioreneinrichtungen Wesel-Emmerich/Rees GmbH

Ich bin positiv überrascht, sowohl von den Feedbackzahlen, als auch von der Vielseitigkeit der Auswertungsmöglichkeiten. Die Ergebnisse liefern uns einen deutlich besseren, spezifischeren und größeren Datensatz als wir bislang erarbeiten konnten. Die Gesamtanzahl der Feedbacks übersteigt unsere bisherigen Jahreszahlen um das Dreifache!

Günter Brands

Apotheker Günter Brands e.K.
Fachapotheker für Offizin-Pharmazie

Als kundenorientierte Apotheke versuchen wir uns immer weiterzuentwickeln. Unser SayWay ist uns dabei eine große Hilfe. Kundenlob und Kundenkritik erreichen uns so auf einem einfachen Weg. Dabei hilft eine konstruktive Kritik uns, unser eigenes Handeln zu überdenken und besser zu werden. Und ein Kundenlob hilft uns, wieder besser zu motivieren und die Anforderungen unserer Arbeit besser zu bewältigen.

Johannes Keuck

Einrichtungsleiter des Caritas- Zentrum Neustadt

Durch SayWay erhalten wir kontinuierlich wichtige Hinweise zur Terminvergabe und geben unseren Kund*innen die Möglichkeit, ihren Eindruck zur Beratungsqualität direkt mit uns zu teilen. Das ansprechende Terminal lädt zur Stimmabgabe ein, wie die zahlreichen Feedbacks unserer Kund*innen zeigen.
Die Einrichtung der Befragung und die Auswertung der Ergebnisse sind leicht durchführbar und der Kontakt zu SayWay ist kundenorientiert, zuverlässig und schnell.

Interesse an SayWay med?

Jetzt Beratungstermin vereinbaren!

saywayymed-catherina-holz

Catherina Holz

Dipl. Ökonomin / Medizin
Business Development Manager

    Der Bodenständer

    Das beliebteste System aufgrund seiner Mobilität

    Höhenverstellbare Füße und ein verstärkter Holm ermöglichen Stabilität auch auf unebenen Böden. Metallteile sind in allen gängigen Farben (RAL) lieferbar, der Topper wird nach den CI-Vorgaben des Kunden gestaltet. Entwickelt in Köln, optimiert und erprobt in mehr als 12.000 Einsätzen.

    Mit 4G SIM-Karte erhältlich

    Verschickt in SayWay Safebox

    Das Wandsystem

    Ideal für belebte Orte und enge Flure

    An Orten mit hoher Frequenz, aber weniger weitläufigen Räumlichkeiten bietet sich der Einsatz des platzsparenden Wandsystems an. Es ist in div. Farben und mit individualisierten Metallteilen erhältlich. Die Lieferung enthält einen Befestigungs-Kit mit Anleitung, sodass das Wandsystem schnell fest verbaut werden kann.

    Brandschutzkonform auch in engen Fluren

    Mit 4G SIM-Karte erhältlich

    Verschickt in SayWay Safebox

    Das Countersystem

    Ideal für Apotheken, Sanitätshäuser und Beratungsstellen

    Das mobile Counterystem eignet sich vor allem für kleinere Standorte, an denen der Empfang der meistbesuchte Ort ist. Das Metallgehäuse ist in diversen Farben verfügbar, der Topper wird nach Ihren CI-Vorgaben gestaltet. Wie Bodenständer und Wandsystem wird auch das Countersystem in der SayWay Safebox geliefert.

    Mit 4G SIM-Karte erhältlich

    Verschickt in SayWay Safebox

    Das Feedback-Tablet

    Der mobile Alleskönner

    Ideal für den Einsatz an ruhigen Orten (z. B. im Patientenzimmer, in der Sitzgruppe im Empfangsbereich der Klinik/der Praxis), oder für detaillierte ausführliche Entlassungsbefragungen, die Zeit brauchen. Tablet-Systeme werden mit antibakterieller Schutzhülle und auf Wunsch in personalisierbaren SayWay Cover geliefert

    Mit 4G SIM-Karte erhältlich

    saywaymed-icon-minus
    saywaymed-icon-plus